Contact Us

Our Worldwide Office Network

Cape Verde Islands 

Contact: Mr. Saidy V. Andrade :: Group Chairman & CEO

Email: andradesaidy@capital-consulting.net 

Contact: Eng. Amado Alves :: Vice Chairman 

Email: amadoalves@capital-consulting.net 

United States of America & Canada

Office: Boston

Contact: Mr. Paul Barros 

Email: pbarros@capital-consulting.net 

Switzerland 

Office: Geneva

Contact: Mr. Roberto Barbosa

Email: roberto.barbosa@capital-consulting.net

United Arab Emirates 

Office: Dubai 

Contact: Mr. Michael Pickup 

Emailmichael.pickup@capital-consulting.net

Kuwait, Qatar & Saudi Arabia 

Office: Dubai 

Contact: Mr. Saidy Andrade

Email: andradesaidy@capital-consulting.net 

Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia  

Office: Singapore 

Contact: Mr. H. B. Ooi

Email: Ooi@capital-consulting.net 

China

Office: Hong Kong

Contact: Mr. MJ Tay

Email: mjtay@capital-consulting.net  

Democratic Republic of Congo

Office: Kinshasa

Contact: Mr. Maurice Castel Balimaka Mango

Emailm.maurice@capital-consulting.net

Angola

Office: Luanda

Contact: Mr. Eduardo Chingunji

Email: dchingunji@capital-consulting.net 

Ivory Coast

Office: Abidjan

Contact: Mr. Konan Banny Jacques

Email: jacques.kbanny@capital-consulting.net

Ghana

Office: Aburi

Contact: Mr. Bedzra Makafui

Emailmbedzra@capital-consulting.net

Congo Brazzaville

Office: Brazzaville

Contact: Mr. Arnaud Otto Mbongo   

Email: arnaudotto@capital-consulting.net

Zambia

Office: Lusaka

Contact: Mr. Sebastian Kopulande 

Email: skop@capital-consulting.net 

Ethiopia, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, Mozambique

Office: Addis Ababa

Contact: Ambassador Tekleab Kebede

Email: kebede@capital-consulting.net 

Cameroon

Office: Messa Yaounde

Contact: Mr. Moustapha Saya Kaigama

Email: msayakaigama@capital-consulting.net 

© Copyright :: Capital Consulting. All rights reserved.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram_App_Large_May2016_200